Welcome toSt George's C.E. Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

 

CLOSE

RE-OPEN

2021

 

 

Summer

 

Wednesday, 8th September

Mid- Term

Friday, 22nd October

Monday, 1st November

Christmas

Tuesday, 21st   December

 

 

 

 

2022

 

 

New Year

 

Wednesday 5th January

Mid Term

Friday, 18th February

Monday, 28th February

Easter Holiday

Friday, 1st   April

Tuesday, 19th April

Bank Holiday

Friday, 29th April

Tuesday, 3rd May

Mid Term

Friday, 27thh May

Monday, 6th June

Summer

Thursday, 21st  July

 

 

 

 

Academic Year ~ 2022 - 2023

 

CLOSE

RE-OPEN

2022

 

 

Summer

 

Wednesday, 7thth September

Mid- Term

Friday, 21st October

Monday, 31st October

Christmas

Tuesday, 20th  December

 

 

 

 

2023

 

 

New Year

 

Thursday 5th January

Mid Term

Friday, 17th February

Monday, 27th February

Easter Holiday

Friday, 31st March

Monday, 17th April

Bank Holiday

Friday, 28th April

Tuesday, 2nd  May

Mid Term

Friday, 26th  May

Monday, 5th June

Summer

Thursday, 19th July

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us at St George's C of E Primary School

Executive Headteacher:
Mrs J Tyers
Concord Place,
Salford,
M6 6SJ